No Longer In Hiatus :(

Hello Ladies (_._)~

I have some bad news ><..

I’ll in hiatus for about one year. The matter is i am going to study in semimilitary school…

Because of my parent’s work, i must moved to one of small city in IND. I’m very sad of this choice. I’m not too used lived in such a small city like this. No artshop, exhibition, big malls, citywalk etc.

And the worst, i must study in THAT school. At first, i think the school are quite fun. But, in fact, there are many sillystupid rules. Most of them are makin’ by the seniors.

I hate some of them, that must be. But there are some nice seniors. I felt relived a bit. Despite of that kindness, i still have many things to face and adapt.

I dont have any faith to my new friends.I dont like the seniors who like to interfere our problems. Even if that about your faith and your parents, they still want to know. They ask us to behave politely, but they didn’t.They ask us to don’t be flirty, but they did the opposite.

i hate the fact, i’m a newcomer from city

even A FUSSY and CRUEL senior BITCHING and MOCK me about my language style…

asdfghjkl… Im sososososo hate her….

I wish i can seal her mouth with mousetrap glue or superglue.

An, another thing, when you are freshmen, you must follow a program for 2 months. In that program, we are not allowed to communicate with parents, world, and it is prohibited to bring some makeup.

I’m upset right now. As a freshmen of that high school, i never mention my cyber-name and my identity in internet. For safety, i’ll be in hiatus. So please bear me with this condition

(_-_)~

 

 

 

About Lightymagenta

(✿◠‿◠) Im a/an... ღDigital artist ღIllustrator ღKawaii things lover εїз ღGore lover ❁_❁ ღTsundere-dere freak ღTea lover

Posted on August 2, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment